Contact Us

St. Mary’s Ecumenical Institute
St. Mary’s Seminary & University
5400 Roland Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21210-1994

General Information & Communication

410.864.4200
fax: 410.864.4205
电子邮件: ei@stmarys.edu
(Weather-related closings are announced on the home page and at 410.864.4000.)

Subscribe to our mailing list

 

Individual Contacts

Rev. Dr. Brent Laytham, Dean
410.864.4201
电子邮件: blaytham@stmarys.edu

Dr. Rebecca Hancock, Associate Dean of Administration
410.864.4202
电子邮件: rhancock@stmarys.edu

Kaye Guidugli , Director of Recruitment and Advancement
410.864.4203
电子邮件: KGuidugli@stmarys.edu

Dr. Patricia Fosarelli, Associate Dean of Instruction
电子邮件: pfosarelli@stmarys.edu

Administrative Assistants
410.864.4208
电子邮件: eisupport@stmarys.edu

Marcia Hancock, Billing Specialist & Financial Aid Coordinator
410.864.4234
电子邮件: mhancock@stmarys.edu

Paula Thigpen, University Registrar
410.864.3605
电子邮件: pthigpen@stmarys.edu

Dr. Ed Richardson,  Writing Specialist
410.864.3606
电子邮件: eiwriting@stmarys.edu